Patrick McGoohan


The Dam Busters (1954)

Hell Drivers (1957)

The Three Lives of Thomasina (1963)

Ice Station Zebra (1968)

Mary, Queen of Scots (1971)

Guard on Door


Andrew McDhui


James Stuart

The Man in the Iron Mask (1976)

Brass Target (1978)

Escape from Alcatraz (1979)

Scanners (1980)



Warden Arthur Dollison


Braveheart (1995)

The Phantom (1996)

 Edward I    'Longshanks'   

Phantom's Dad


'Danger Man'   Season 1    (1960 - 1961) 

View from the Villa

Time to Kill


The Blue Veil

The Lovers


The Girl in Pink Pajamas

Position of Trust

The Lonely Chair

The Sanctuary

An Affair of State


The Key

The Sisters

The Prisoner

The Traitor

Colonel Rodriguez


The Island

Find and Return

The Girl Who Liked G.I.'s

Name, Date and Place

The Vacation


The Conspirators

The Honeymooners

The Gallows Tree

The Relaxed Informer

The Brothers


The Journey Ends Halfway

Bury the Dead


The Contessa

The Leak


The Trap

The Actor

The Hired Assassin

The Deputy Coyannis Story

Find and Destroy


Under the Lake

The Nurse

The Dead Man Walks


John Drake

'Danger Man 2'   Season 1    (1964 - 1965) 

Yesterday's Enemies

The Professionals

Colony Three

The Galloping Major

Fair Exchange


Fish on the Hook

The Colonel's Daughter

The Battle of the Cameras

No Marks for Servility

A Man to Be Trusted


Don't Nail Him Yet

A Date with Doris

That's Two of Us Sorry

Such Men Are Dangerous

Whatever Happened to George Foster?


A Room in the Basement

The Affair at Castelevara

The Ubiquitous Mr Lovegrove

It's Up to the Lady


Have a Glass of Wine

The Mirror's New

Parallel Lines Sometimes Meet

John Drake

'Danger Man 2'   Season 2    (1965 - 1966) 

You're Not in Any Trouble, Are You?

The Black Book

A Very Dangerous Game

Sting in the Tail

English Lady Takes Lodgers

John Drake

'The Prisoner' Season 1 (1967 - 1968)


The Chimes of Big Ben

Free for All

A B and C

The Schizoid Man


The General

Many Happy Returns

Dance of the Dead


Hammer into Anvil


It's Your Funeral

A Change of Mind

Do Not Forsake Me Oh My Darling

Living in Harmony


The Girl Who Was Death

Once Upon a Time

Fall Out

Number Six


Season 4  (1974) 

Season 5  (1975) 

Season 9  (1990) 

By Dawn's Early Light

Identity Crisis

Agenda for Murder

Colonel Lyle C Rumford

Nelson Brenner

Oscar Finch

'Murder, She Wrote'

'The Simpsons'

Season 4 (1987)

Season ? (2000)

Witness for the Defense


Attorney Oliver Quayle