Christopher Mitchell


'It Ain't Arf Hot Mum'       Season 1            (1974)      

Meet the Gang

My Lovely Boy

The Mutiny of the Punka Wallahs

A Star Is Born


The Jungle Patrol

It's a Wise Child

The Road to Bannu

The Inspector Calls

Gunner 'Parky' Parkin

'It Ain't Arf Hot Mum'       Season 2            (1975)      

Showing the Flag

Down in the Jungle

The Natives Are Revolting

Cabaret Time


The Curse of the Sadhu

Forbidden Fruits

Has Anyone Seen My Cobra?

The Night of the Thugs

Gunner 'Parky' Parkin

'It Ain't Arf Hot Mum'       Season 3            (1976)      

The Supremo Show

Mind My Maharajah

Bang Goes the Maharajah


The Grand Illusion

Pale Hands I Love

Don't Take the Micky

Gunner 'Parky' Parkin

'It Ain't Arf Hot Mum'       Season 4            (1976)      

Monsoon Madness

Kidnapped in the Khyber

A Fate Worse Than Death

Ticket to Blighty


Lofty's Little Friend

Flight to Jawani

We Are Not Amused



Gunner 'Parky' Parkin

'Only Fools and Horses'

Season 3 (1983)

May the Force Be with You

Constable Hoskins