Angela Baddeley


Tom Jones (1963)

Mrs Wilkins


'Gideon's Way'

 Season 1  (1965)

Big Fish, Little Fish

Mrs Clark

'Upstairs, Downstairs'      Season 1        (1971 - 1972)   

On Trial

The Path of Duty

A Cry for Help

Magic Casements


I Dies from Love

Why Is Her Door Locked?

A Voice from the Past

The Key of the Door

Mrs Bridges

'Upstairs, Downstairs'      Season 2        (1972 - 1973)   

The New Man

A Pair of Exiles

Whom God hath Joined...

Guest of Honour


Your Obedient Servant

Out of the Everywhere

An Object of Value


The Wages of Sin

A Family Gathering

Mrs Bridges

'Upstairs, Downstairs'      Season 3        (1973 - 1974)   

Miss Forrest

A House Divided

A Change of Scene

A Family Secret

Rose's Pigeon


Desirous of Change

Word of Honour

Goodwill to All Men

A Perfect Stranger

The Sudden Storm

Mrs Bridges

'Upstairs, Downstairs'      Season 4        (1974)   

A Patriotic Offering

News from the Front

The Beastly Hun

Women Shall Not Weep

Tug of War


The Glorious Dead

Another Year

The Hero's Farewell

Missing Believed Killed


Facing Fearful Odds

Peace out of Pain

Mrs Bridges

'Upstairs, Downstairs'      Season 5        (1975)   

On with the Dance

A Place in the World

Laugh a Little Louder Please

Wanted - A Good Home

An Old Flame



Such a Lovely Man

The Understudy


Will Ye No Come Back Again


Joke Over

Noblesse Oblige

All the King's Horses

Whither Shall I Wander

Mrs Bridges